Staff

Heads

Email us all at heads@cs50.harvard.edu!

David J. Malan

David J. Malan ’99, Instructor

Computer Science

malan@harvard.edu

https://cs.harvard.edu/malan/

Bernie Longboy, Senior Preceptor

bernie@cs50.harvard.edu

Carter Zenke, Preceptor

carter@cs50.harvard.edu

Emma Humphrey

Emma Humphrey ’21, Head Teaching Fellow

emma@cs50.harvard.edu

Iman Alshawk

Iman Alshawk ’23, Head Course Assistant

imanalshawk@college.harvard.edu

Connor Leggett

Connor Leggett ’22, Head Course Assistant

cjleggett@college.harvard.edu

Phyllis Zhang

Phyllis Zhang ’23, Head Course Assistant

phylliszhang@college.harvard.edu


Sofia Bae ’22, Course Assistant

History and Science

sofiabae@college.harvard.edu

Luke Bailey ’24, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

lukebailey@college.harvard.edu

Jack Boettcher ’23, Teaching Fellow

jcboettcher@college.harvard.edu

Ido Burstein ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

idoburstein@college.harvard.edu

Natalia Calvo ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

ncalvo@college.harvard.edu

Alex Cheng ’24, Course Assistant

alexcheng@college.harvard.edu

Zad Chin ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

zadchin@college.harvard.edu

Jason Cho ’24, Teaching Fellow

Biomedical Engineering

jcho@college.harvard.edu

Sophia Cho ’24, Course Assistant

Statistics

scho@college.harvard.edu

Luca D'Amico-Wong ’24, Teaching Fellow

Applied Mathematics

ldamicowong@college.harvard.edu

Nikhil Dharmaraj ’23, Teaching Fellow

History & Literature and Computer Science

ndharmaraj@college.harvard.edu

Emeka Ezike ’24, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

eezike@college.harvard.edu

Emma Fatzaun ’23, Course Assistant

Molecular and Cellular Biology

emmafatzaun@college.harvard.edu

Alex Fleury ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

alexfleury@college.harvard.edu

Ty Geri ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

tygeri@college.harvard.edu

Jeffrey Gu ’23, Teaching Fellow

Economics

jeffreygu@college.harvard.edu

Ye Joo Han ’23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

yejoo_han@college.harvard.edu

Carter Hartmann ’22, Course Assistant

Computer Science

chartmann@college.harvard.edu

Andrew Holmes ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

aholmes@college.harvard.edu

Evan Howard ’24, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

evanhoward@college.harvard.edu

Alyssa Huang ’24, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

alyssahuang@college.harvard.edu

Shavonna Jackson ’22, Course Assistant

Computer Science

shavonnajackson@college.harvard.edu

Maegan Jong ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

maeganjong@college.harvard.edu

Matt Karle ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

mbkarle@college.harvard.edu

Noa Kligfeld ’24, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

noakligfeld@college.harvard.edu

Gene Lee ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

genelee@college.harvard.edu

Julian Lee ’22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

slee5@college.harvard.edu

Angela Li ’24, Teaching Fellow

ayli@college.harvard.edu

Samuel Lin ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

samuellin@college.harvard.edu

Janet Liu ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

jliu@college.harvard.edu

Yasmin Luthra ’22, Course Assistant

Applied Mathematics

yasminluthra@college.harvard.edu

Scott Mahon ’22, Course Assistant

Applied Mathematics

scottmahon@college.harvard.edu

Evelyn Manyatta ’22, Course Assistant

Economics

evelynmanyatta@college.harvard.edu

Bobby McCarthy ’23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

bmccarthy@college.harvard.edu

Adam McMullin ’23, Course Assistant

Mechanical Engineering

adammcmullin@college.harvard.edu

Josh Michels ’23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

jmichels@college.harvard.edu

Nishant Mishra ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

nmishra@college.harvard.edu

Emily Nguyen ’23, Teaching Fellow

Mathematics

emilynguyen@college.harvard.edu

Veronica Nutting ’22, Course Assistant

Computer Science

veronicanutting@college.harvard.edu

Lily Orgeron ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

lilyorgeron@college.harvard.edu

Lily Orgeron ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

lilyorgeron@college.harvard.edu

Liana Owen ’22, Course Assistant

Engineering Sciences

lowen@college.harvard.edu

Tulsi Patel ’23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

tulsipatel@college.harvard.edu

Jothi Ramaswamy ’24, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

jramaswamy@college.harvard.edu

Ben Ray ’24, Course Assistant

Applied Mathematics

benray@college.harvard.edu

Eshika Saxena ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

eshikasaxena@college.harvard.edu

Davey Schoenberg ’21, Teaching Fellow

Mechanical Engineering

dschoenberg@college.harvard.edu

Shrey Sharma ’22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

sharma_s@college.harvard.edu

Arba Shkreli ’24, Course Assistant

ashkreli@college.harvard.edu

Connor Solimano ’22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

csolimano@college.harvard.edu

Patrick Song ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

psong@college.harvard.edu

Cameron Stone ’25, Course Assistant

Computer Science

cameronstone@college.harvard.edu

Kevin Tan ’24, Course Assistant

Chemical and Physical Biology

kevintan@college.harvard.edu

Kristina Thach ’24, Course Assistant

kristinathach@college.harvard.edu

Patrick Thornton ’24, Teaching Fellow

Applied Mathematics

patrickthornton@college.harvard.edu

John Tucker ’22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

johntucker@college.harvard.edu

Rob Walker ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

rwalker@college.harvard.edu

Ben Wu ’22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

benjaminwu@college.harvard.edu

Lawrence Zhang ’24, Teaching Fellow

lawrencezhang@college.harvard.edu

Albert Zhu ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

axzhu@college.harvard.edu