Staff

Heads

Email us all at heads@cs50.harvard.edu!

David J. Malan

David J. Malan ’99, Instructor

Computer Science

malan@harvard.edu

https://cs.harvard.edu/malan/

Bernie Longboy

Bernie Longboy, Senior Preceptor

bernie@cs50.harvard.edu

Carter Zenke

Carter Zenke, Preceptor

carter@cs50.harvard.edu

Emma Humphrey

Emma Humphrey ’21, Head Teaching Fellow

emma@cs50.harvard.edu

Iman Alshawk

Iman Alshawk ’23, Head Course Assistant

imanalshawk@college.harvard.edu

Connor Leggett

Connor Leggett ’22, Head Course Assistant

cjleggett@college.harvard.edu

Phyllis Zhang

Phyllis Zhang ’23, Head Course Assistant

phylliszhang@college.harvard.edu


Marwa Albaadani

Marwa Albaadani ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

malbaadani@college.harvard.edu

Angelika Antsmae

Angelika Antsmae ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

angelikaantsmae@college.harvard.edu

Sofia Bae

Sofia Bae ’22, Course Assistant

History and Science

sofiabae@college.harvard.edu

Luke Bailey

Luke Bailey ’24, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

lukebailey@college.harvard.edu

Jack Boettcher

Jack Boettcher ’23, Teaching Fellow

jcboettcher@college.harvard.edu

Fianko Buckle

Fianko Buckle ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

fbuckle@college.harvard.edu

Ido Burstein

Ido Burstein ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

idoburstein@college.harvard.edu

Natalia Calvo

Natalia Calvo ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

ncalvo@college.harvard.edu

Vanessa Chambers

Vanessa Chambers ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

vchambers@college.harvard.edu

Alex Cheng

Alex Cheng ’24, Course Assistant

alexcheng@college.harvard.edu

Zad Chin

Zad Chin ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

zadchin@college.harvard.edu

Jason Cho

Jason Cho ’24, Teaching Fellow

Biomedical Engineering

jcho@college.harvard.edu

Sophia Cho

Sophia Cho ’24, Course Assistant

Statistics

scho@college.harvard.edu

Iona Clark

Iona Clark ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

ionaclark@college.harvard.edu

Sophia Clark

Sophia Clark ’22, Course Assistant

Computer Science

sophiaclark@college.harvard.edu

Sylvia Cruz-Albrecht

Sylvia Cruz-Albrecht ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

sylvia_cruzalbrecht@college.harvard.edu

Julia Curran

Julia Curran ’22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

juliacurran@college.harvard.edu

Luca D'Amico-Wong

Luca D'Amico-Wong ’24, Teaching Fellow

Applied Mathematics

ldamicowong@college.harvard.edu

Emilio De Leon

Emilio De Leon ’23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

edeleon@college.harvard.edu

Catherine Deskur

Catherine Deskur ’24, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

chdeskur@college.harvard.edu

Nikhil Dharmaraj

Nikhil Dharmaraj ’23, Teaching Fellow

History & Literature and Computer Science

ndharmaraj@college.harvard.edu

Emeka Ezike

Emeka Ezike ’24, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

eezike@college.harvard.edu

Emma Fatzaun

Emma Fatzaun ’23, Course Assistant

Molecular and Cellular Biology

emmafatzaun@college.harvard.edu

Ezra Feder

Ezra Feder ’24, Teaching Fellow

Social Studies

ezrafeder@college.harvard.edu

Jacob Fernandes

Jacob Fernandes ’24, Course Assistant

Linguistics

jjfernandes@college.harvard.edu

Matt Fu

Matt Fu ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

matthewfu@college.harvard.edu

Mario George

Mario George ’18, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

mariogeorge.civ@gmail.com

Ty Geri

Ty Geri ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

tygeri@college.harvard.edu

Victor Goncalves

Victor Goncalves ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

victorgoncalves2001@gmail.com

Jeffrey Gu

Jeffrey Gu ’23, Teaching Fellow

Economics

jeffreygu@college.harvard.edu

Ye Joo Han

Ye Joo Han ’23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

yejoo_han@college.harvard.edu

Ryan Henry

Ryan Henry ’23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

ryanhenry@college.harvard.edu

Andrew Holmes

Andrew Holmes ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

aholmes@college.harvard.edu

Evan Howard

Evan Howard ’24, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

evanhoward@college.harvard.edu

Alyssa Huang

Alyssa Huang ’24, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

alyssahuang@college.harvard.edu

Maegan Jong

Maegan Jong ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

maeganjong@college.harvard.edu

Matt Karle

Matt Karle ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

mbkarle@college.harvard.edu

Matt Kiley

Matt Kiley ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

mdkiley@college.harvard.edu

Noa Kligfeld

Noa Kligfeld ’24, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

noakligfeld@college.harvard.edu

Gene Lee

Gene Lee ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

genelee@college.harvard.edu

Julian Lee

Julian Lee ’22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

slee5@college.harvard.edu

Alex Leonardi

Alex Leonardi ’22, Teaching Fellow

Statistics

aleonardi@college.harvard.edu

Angela Li

Angela Li ’24, Teaching Fellow

ayli@college.harvard.edu

Samuel Lin

Samuel Lin ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

samuellin@college.harvard.edu

Janet Liu

Janet Liu ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

jliu@college.harvard.edu

Yasmin Luthra

Yasmin Luthra ’22, Course Assistant

Applied Mathematics

yasminluthra@college.harvard.edu

Evelyn Manyatta

Evelyn Manyatta ’22, Course Assistant

Economics

evelynmanyatta@college.harvard.edu

Angel Mata

Angel Mata ’22, Teaching Fellow

History and Science

angelmata@college.harvard.edu

Bobby McCarthy

Bobby McCarthy ’23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

bmccarthy@college.harvard.edu

Adam McMullin

Adam McMullin ’23, Course Assistant

Mechanical Engineering

adammcmullin@college.harvard.edu

Josh Michels

Josh Michels ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

jmichels@college.harvard.edu

Nishant Mishra

Nishant Mishra ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

nmishra@college.harvard.edu

Emily Nguyen

Emily Nguyen ’23, Teaching Fellow

Mathematics

emilynguyen@college.harvard.edu

Veronica Nutting

Veronica Nutting ’22, Course Assistant

Computer Science

veronicanutting@college.harvard.edu

Yasmine Omri

Yasmine Omri ’24, Course Assistant

Electrical Engineering

yasmineomri@college.harvard.edu

Lily Orgeron

Lily Orgeron ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

lilyorgeron@college.harvard.edu

Liana Owen

Liana Owen ’22, Course Assistant

Engineering Sciences

lowen@college.harvard.edu

Manu Peñéñory

Manu Peñéñory ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

mpenenory@college.harvard.edu

Tarun Prasad

Tarun Prasad ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

tarunmuraliprasad@college.harvard.edu

Moni Radev

Moni Radev ’22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

sradev@college.harvard.edu

Jothi Ramaswamy

Jothi Ramaswamy ’24, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

jramaswamy@college.harvard.edu

Ben Ray

Ben Ray ’24, Course Assistant

Applied Mathematics

benray@college.harvard.edu

Davey Schoenberg

Davey Schoenberg ’21, Teaching Fellow

Mechanical Engineering

dschoenberg@college.harvard.edu

Shrey Sharma

Shrey Sharma ’22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

sharma_s@college.harvard.edu

Coby Sheehan

Coby Sheehan ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

cksheehan@college.harvard.edu

Eric Shen

Eric Shen ’24, Course Assistant

Applied Mathematics

ericshen@college.harvard.edu

Arba Shkreli

Arba Shkreli ’24, Course Assistant

ashkreli@college.harvard.edu

Connor Solimano

Connor Solimano ’22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

csolimano@college.harvard.edu

Patrick Song

Patrick Song ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

psong@college.harvard.edu

Paul Song

Paul Song ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

paulsong@college.harvard.edu

Varshini Subhash

Varshini Subhash ’23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

varshinisubhash@g.harvard.edu

Kevin Tan

Kevin Tan ’24, Course Assistant

Chemical and Physical Biology

kevintan@college.harvard.edu

Kristina Thach

Kristina Thach ’24, Course Assistant

kristinathach@college.harvard.edu

Patrick Thornton

Patrick Thornton ’24, Teaching Fellow

Applied Mathematics

patrickthornton@college.harvard.edu

John Tucker

John Tucker ’22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

johntucker@college.harvard.edu

Rob Walker

Rob Walker ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

rwalker@college.harvard.edu

Ben Wu

Ben Wu ’22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

benjaminwu@college.harvard.edu

Kathy Xiang

Kathy Xiang ’22, Course Assistant

Applied Mathematics

kathyxiang@college.harvard.edu

Kevin Xu

Kevin Xu ’24, Course Assistant

kxu@college.harvard.edu

Lawrence Zhang

Lawrence Zhang ’24, Teaching Fellow

lawrencezhang@college.harvard.edu

Albert Zhu

Albert Zhu ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

axzhu@college.harvard.edu