Staff

Email the course’s heads at heads@cs50.harvard.edu with any questions!


David J. Malan, Instructor
malan@harvard.edu

Doug Lloyd, Head Teaching Fellow
lloyd@cs50.harvard.edu


Brian Yu, Preceptor and Teaching Fellow
brian@cs50.harvard.edu

Daniel Chang, Teaching Fellow
dchang@cs50.harvard.edu

Margaret Tanzosh, Teaching Fellow
cs50margaret@gmail.com