Staff

Email us both at heads@cs50.harvard.edu!

David J. Malan

David J. Malan ’99, Instructor

Computer Science

malan@harvard.edu

https://cs.harvard.edu/malan/

Doug Lloyd

Doug Lloyd ’09, Head Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

lloyd@cs50.harvard.edu

http://douglloyd.com


Thomas Ballatore

Thomas Ballatore, Teaching Fellow

ballatore@cs50.harvard.edu

Daniel Chang

Daniel Chang, Teaching Fellow

dchang@cs50.harvard.edu

Pierre-Alex Journès

Pierre-Alex Journès, Course Assistant

pierre.alexandre.journes@gmail.com

Margaret Tanzosh

Margaret Tanzosh, Teaching Fellow

mtanzosh@cs50.harvard.edu

Guy White

Guy White, Teaching Fellow

guw968@g.harvard.edu