Staff

Heads

Email us all at heads@cs50.harvard.edu!

David J. Malan

David J. Malan ’99, Instructor

Computer Science

malan@harvard.edu

https://cs.harvard.edu/malan/

Connor Leggett

Connor Leggett ’23, Head Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

cjleggett@college.harvard.edu

Phyllis Zhang

Phyllis Zhang ’23, Head Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

phylliszhang@college.harvard.edu

Mario George

Mario George ’18, Head Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

mariogeorge.civ@gmail.com

Ashley Zhuang

Ashley Zhuang ’23, Head Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

azhuang@college.harvard.edu

Sophia Cho

Sophia Cho ’24, Head Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

scho@college.harvard.edu

Catherine Deskur

Catherine Deskur ’24, Head Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

chdeskur@college.harvard.edu

Maegan Jong

Maegan Jong ’24, Head Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

maeganjong@college.harvard.edu

Patrick Thornton

Patrick Thornton ’24, Head Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

patrickthornton@college.harvard.edu

Iman Alshawk

Iman Alshawk ’24, Head Course Assistant

Computer Science

imanalshawk@college.harvard.edu


Rhea Acharya

Rhea Acharya ’25, Teaching Fellow

Applied Mathematics

rlacharya@college.harvard.edu

Esther An

Esther An ’25, Teaching Fellow

ean@college.harvard.edu

Matthew Andrews

Matthew Andrews ’25, Teaching Fellow

Applied Mathematics

matthew_andrews@college.harvard.edu

Angelika Anette Antsmae

Angelika Anette Antsmae ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

angelikaantsmae@college.harvard.edu

Aaron Berger

Aaron Berger ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

aaronberger@college.harvard.edu

Inko Bovenzi

Inko Bovenzi ’25, Teaching Fellow

Physics

ibovenzi@college.harvard.edu

Aaron Bradford

Aaron Bradford ’25, Course Assistant

Engineering Sciences

abradford@college.harvard.edu

Cole Branca

Cole Branca ’25, Teaching Fellow

Biomedical Engineering

colebranca@college.harvard.edu

Benny Chang

Benny Chang ’23, Teaching Fellow

monkeyhero1217@yahoo.com

Clara Chen

Clara Chen ’25, Teaching Fellow

clara_chen@college.harvard.edu

Sophia Clark

Sophia Clark ’23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

sophiaclark@college.harvard.edu

Mikel Davies

Mikel Davies ’23, Teaching Fellow

Biomedical Engineering

mikeldavies@college.harvard.edu

Nick DeSanctis

Nick DeSanctis ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

njdesanctis@college.harvard.edu

Kelly Ding

Kelly Ding ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

kellyding@college.harvard.edu

Omar Elshamy

Omar Elshamy ’25, Teaching Fellow

Mechanical Engineering

omarelshamy@college.harvard.edu

Alex Estevez

Alex Estevez ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

aestevez@college.harvard.edu

Mario Fares

Mario Fares ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

mariofares@college.harvard.edu

Emma Fatzaun

Emma Fatzaun ’23, Course Assistant

Molecular and Cellular Biology

emmafatzaun@college.harvard.edu

Ezra Feder

Ezra Feder ’24, Teaching Fellow

Social Studies

ezrafeder@college.harvard.edu

Alex Fleury

Alex Fleury ’25, Course Assistant

Computer Science

alexfleury@college.harvard.edu

Rebeca Fontoura

Rebeca Fontoura ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

rebecafontoura@college.harvard.edu

Olivia Fu

Olivia Fu ’23, Teaching Fellow

oliviafu@college.harvard.edu

Amulya Garimella

Amulya Garimella ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

agarimella@college.harvard.edu

Daylyn Gilbert

Daylyn Gilbert ’24, Course Assistant

Economics

daylyngilbert@college.harvard.edu

Kenny Gu

Kenny Gu ’25, Teaching Fellow

Applied Mathematics

kgu@college.harvard.edu

Rachna Gupta

Rachna Gupta ’25, Course Assistant

Computer Science

rachnagupta@college.harvard.edu

Nadine Han

Nadine Han ’25, Course Assistant

Computer Science

nhan@college.harvard.edu

Andrew Holmes

Andrew Holmes ’24, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

aholmes@college.harvard.edu

Jocelyn Hsieh

Jocelyn Hsieh ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

jhsieh@college.harvard.edu

Michael Hu

Michael Hu ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

michaelhu@college.harvard.edu

Alex Karbowski

Alex Karbowski ’25, Teaching Fellow

akarbowski@college.harvard.edu

Hewan Kidanemariam

Hewan Kidanemariam ’25, Course Assistant

Computer Science

hkidanemariam@college.harvard.edu

Erin Kim

Erin Kim ’25, Course Assistant

Computer Science

erinkim2@college.harvard.edu

Kenny Kim

Kenny Kim ’23, Teaching Fellow

kennykim@gsd.harvard.edu

Gabe LeBlanc

Gabe LeBlanc ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

gleblanc@college.harvard.edu

Karen Li

Karen Li ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

karen_li@college.harvard.edu

Grace Li

Grace Li ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

graceli@college.harvard.edu

Ivy Liang

Ivy Liang ’25, Course Assistant

iliang@college.harvard.edu

Samuel Lin

Samuel Lin ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

samuellin@college.harvard.edu

Jonathan Luo

Jonathan Luo ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

jcluo@college.harvard.edu

Charles Ma

Charles Ma ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

charlesma@college.harvard.edu

Bobby McCarthy

Bobby McCarthy ’23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

bmccarthy@college.harvard.edu

Adam McMullin

Adam McMullin ’23, Course Assistant

Mechanical Engineering

adammcmullin@college.harvard.edu

Josh Michels

Josh Michels ’23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

jmichels@college.harvard.edu

Kyra Mo

Kyra Mo ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

kyramo@college.harvard.edu

Michael Moorman

Michael Moorman ’25, Course Assistant

Applied Mathematics

mmoorman@college.harvard.edu

Sam Mucyo

Sam Mucyo ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

sammucyo@college.harvard.edu

Brave Mugisha

Brave Mugisha ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

bravemugisha@college.harvard.edu

Inno Munai

Inno Munai ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

innocentmunai@college.harvard.edu

Emily Nguyen

Emily Nguyen ’23, Teaching Fellow

Mathematics

emilynguyen@college.harvard.edu

Jared Ni

Jared Ni ’25, Course Assistant

Computer Science

jaredhu@college.harvard.edu

Kamryn  Ohly

Kamryn Ohly ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

kohly@college.harvard.edu

Dalila Oliva

Dalila Oliva ’25, Course Assistant

Computer Science

dalilaoliva@college.harvard.edu

Josh Park

Josh Park ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

jhpark@college.harvard.edu

Carina Peng

Carina Peng ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

fpeng@college.harvard.edu

Alyssa Ross

Alyssa Ross ’24, Course Assistant

Computer Science

amross@college.harvard.edu

Josephine Schizer

Josephine Schizer ’25, Teaching Fellow

jschizer@college.harvard.edu

Rodrick Shumba

Rodrick Shumba ’25, Teaching Fellow

Electrical Engineering

rodrickshumba@college.harvard.edu

Dhrub Singh

Dhrub Singh ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

dhrubsingh@college.harvard.edu

Jon Syla

Jon Syla ’25, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

jonsyla@college.harvard.edu

Alyx Weber

Alyx Weber ’22, Teaching Fellow

English

weber1@college.harvard.edu

Alex Wilentz

Alex Wilentz ’25, Course Assistant

Applied Mathematics

awilentz@college.harvard.edu

Jennifer Xiong

Jennifer Xiong ’25, Teaching Fellow

Applied Mathematics

jxiong@college.harvard.edu

Paul Yang

Paul Yang ’25, Course Assistant

Mechanical Engineering

paulyang@college.harvard.edu

Derek Yuan

Derek Yuan ’25, Course Assistant

Government

derekyuan@college.harvard.edu

Julianna Zhao

Julianna Zhao ’25, Teaching Fellow

Applied Mathematics

juliannazhao@college.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Zhong

Elizabeth Zhong ’25, Course Assistant

Computer Science

elizabeth_zhong@college.harvard.edu

Sammi Zhu

Sammi Zhu ’25, Course Assistant

Computer Science

sammizhu@college.harvard.edu