Staff

Email us all at heads@cs50.harvard.edu!

David J. Malan ’99, Instructor
malan@harvard.edu

Brian Yu ’19, Preceptor
brian@cs.harvard.edu

Emma Humphrey ’21, Head Teaching Fellow
emma@cs50.harvard.edu

Rithvik Rao ’22, Head Course Assistant
rithvik@cs50.harvard.edu


Caroline Abel ’23, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Computer Science
carolineabel@college.harvard.edu

Iman Alshawk ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
imanalshawk@college.harvard.edu

Josh Archibald ’22, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Computer Science
jarchibald@college.harvard.edu

Luke Bailey ’23, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Computer Science
lukebailey@college.harvard.edu

Fianko Buckle ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Computer Science
fbuckle@college.harvard.edu

Natalia Calvo ’23, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Computer Science
ncalvo@college.harvard.edu

Benny Chang ’22, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Computer Science
bennychang@college.harvard.edu

Nina Chen ’21, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Computer Science
nchen1@college.harvard.edu

Michael Cheng ’22, Course Assistant (CA)
michaelcheng@college.harvard.edu

Ben Chiu ’23, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Statistics
bchiu@college.harvard.edu

Helen Cho ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
hcho@college.harvard.edu

Ahab Chopra ’21, Course Assistant (CA)
Chemistry
ahabchopra@college.harvard.edu

James Conant ’21, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Computer Science
james_conant@college.harvard.edu

Mikel Davies ’22, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Biomedical Engineering
mikeldavies@college.harvard.edu

Nikhil Dharmaraj ’23, Teaching Fellow (TF)
ndharmaraj@college.harvard.edu

Sophie Edouard ’21, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Economics
sedouard@college.harvard.edu

Ezra Feder ’23, Teaching Fellow (TF)
ezrafeder@college.harvard.edu

Matt Fu ’23, Teaching Fellow (TF)
matthewfu@college.harvard.edu

Mohammed Guerrab ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Computer Science
mguerrab@college.harvard.edu

Michael Gul ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
michaelgul@college.harvard.edu

Maria Guramare ’21, Course Assistant (CA)
Applied Mathematics
mguramare@college.harvard.edu

Yoel Hawa ’23, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Computer Science
yoelhawa@college.harvard.edu

Lucy He ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Mathematics
luxihe@college.harvard.edu

Kevin Huang ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
kevin_huang@college.harvard.edu

Shreyas Iyer ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Computer Science
shreyasiyer@college.harvard.edu

Shavonna Jackson ’22, Course Assistant (CA)
Integrative Biology
shavonnajackson@college.harvard.edu

Matt Karle ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Computer Science
mbkarle@college.harvard.edu

Taylor Kruse ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Computer Science
rkruse@college.harvard.edu

Eric Li ’23, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Computer Science
ehli@college.harvard.edu

Janet Liu ’23, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Computer Science
jliu@college.harvard.edu

Yasmin Luthra ’21, Course Assistant (CA)
Applied Mathematics
yasminluthra@college.harvard.edu

Scott Mahon ’22, Course Assistant (CA)
Applied Mathematics
scottmahon@college.harvard.edu

Thomas Maisonneuve ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Computer Science
tmaisonneuve@college.harvard.edu

Julia Martin ’22, Course Assistant (CA)
Applied Mathematics
juliamartin@college.harvard.edu

Montague Mawere ’21, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Computer Science
montaguemawere@college.harvard.edu

Bobby McCarthy ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Computer Science
bmccarthy@college.harvard.edu

Helen Mehreteab ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
hmehreteab@college.harvard.edu

Annie Miall ’22, Course Assistant (CA)
History and Science
amiall@college.harvard.edu

Anurag Mitra ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Computer Science
anuragmitra@college.harvard.edu

Joshua Ng ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Mechanical Engineering
jng@college.harvard.edu

Seeam Noor ’21, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Applied Mathematics
seeamnoor@college.harvard.edu

Liana Owen ’22, Course Assistant (CA)
Electrical Engineering
lowen@college.harvard.edu

Helen Pang ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Computer Science
hpang@college.harvard.edu

Matt Pauly ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Computer Science
mpauly@college.harvard.edu

Thu Pham ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Applied Mathematics
thupham@college.harvard.edu

Moshe Poliak ’22, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Psychology
mpoliak@college.harvard.edu

Siona Prasad ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Computer Science
sionaprasad@college.harvard.edu

Tarun Prasad ’23, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Computer Science
tarunmuraliprasad@college.harvard.edu

Moni Radev ’22, Course Assistant (CA)
Computer Science
sradev@college.harvard.edu

Jay Sastry ’22, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Social Studies
jsastry@college.harvard.edu

Eshika Saxena ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Computer Science
eshikasaxena@college.harvard.edu

Davey Schoenberg ’21, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Mechanical Engineering
dschoenberg@college.harvard.edu

Shrey Sharma ’22, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Computer Science
sharma_s@college.harvard.edu

Connor Solimano ’22, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Computer Science
csolimano@college.harvard.edu

Patrick Song ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Computer Science
psong@college.harvard.edu

Aristotle Vainikos ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Government
avainikos@college.harvard.edu

RunLin Wang ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Computer Science
rwang3@college.harvard.edu

Analysia Watley ’21, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Economics
analysiawatley@college.harvard.edu

Ashley Wong ’22, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Computer Science
ashleywong@college.harvard.edu

Ben Wu ’22, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Computer Science
benjaminwu@college.harvard.edu

Kathy Xiang ’21, Course Assistant (CA)
Applied Mathematics
kathyxiang@college.harvard.edu

Al Xin ’23, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Statistics
axin@college.harvard.edu

Jonathan Yuan ’22, Course Assistant (CA)
jonathanyuan@college.harvard.edu

Phyllis Zhang ’23, Teaching Fellow (TF)
phylliszhang@college.harvard.edu

David Zhang ’23, Course Assistant (CA)
Applied Mathematics
davidzhang1@college.harvard.edu

Jonny Zhang ’23, Teaching Fellow (TF)
Economics
jonathan_zhang@college.harvard.edu

Albert Zhu ’23, Teaching Fellow (TF)
axzhu@college.harvard.edu

Ashley Zhuang ’23, Teaching Fellow (TF)
azhuang@college.harvard.edu