Staff

Email us all at heads@cs50.harvard.edu!

David J. Malan

David J. Malan โ€™99, Instructor

Computer Science

malan@harvard.edu

https://cs.harvard.edu/malan/

Brian Yu

Brian Yu โ€™19, Preceptor

Computer Science and Linguistics

brian@cs.harvard.edu

https://brianyu.me/

Montague Mawere

Montague Mawere โ€™21, Head Course Assistant

Computer Science

montague@cs50.harvard.edu

Rithvik Rao

Rithvik Rao โ€™22, Head Course Assistant

Computer Science, Math

rithvik@cs50.harvard.edu


Caroline Abel

Caroline Abel โ€™23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

carolineabel@college.harvard.edu

Maxim Aleksa

Maxim Aleksa, Teaching Fellow

maximal@umich.edu

Iman Alshawk

Iman Alshawk โ€™23, Course Assistant

imanalshawk@college.harvard.edu

Brenda Anderson

Brenda Anderson, Member of Technical Staff

brenda@cs50.harvard.edu

Josh Archibald

Josh Archibald โ€™22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

jarchibald@college.harvard.edu

Thomas Ballatore

Thomas Ballatore, Teaching Fellow

ballatore@cs50.harvard.edu

Christian Benade

Christian Benade, Course Assistant

christian.benade@live.ca

Fianko Buckle

Fianko Buckle โ€™23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

fbuckle@college.harvard.edu

Natalia Calvo

Natalia Calvo โ€™23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

ncalvo@college.harvard.edu

Daniel Chang

Daniel Chang, Teaching Fellow

dchang@cs50.harvard.edu

Nina Chen

Nina Chen โ€™21, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

nchen1@college.harvard.edu

Helen Cho

Helen Cho โ€™23, Course Assistant

hcho@college.harvard.edu

Ahab Chopra

Ahab Chopra โ€™21, Course Assistant

Chemistry

ahabchopra@college.harvard.edu

Valerie Coffee

Valerie Coffee, Member of Technical Staff

coffee@cs50.harvard.edu

James Conant

James Conant โ€™21, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

james_conant@college.harvard.edu

Nikhil Dharmaraj

Nikhil Dharmaraj โ€™23, Teaching Fellow

History & Literature and Computer Science

ndharmaraj@college.harvard.edu

Sophie Edouard

Sophie Edouard โ€™21, Teaching Fellow

Economics

sedouard@college.harvard.edu

Matt Fu

Matt Fu โ€™23, Teaching Fellow

matthewfu@college.harvard.edu

Cheng Gong

Cheng Gong โ€™16, Member of Technical Staff

Computer Science

cheng@cs50.harvard.edu

Mohammed Guerrab

Mohammed Guerrab โ€™23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

mguerrab@college.harvard.edu

Michael Gul

Michael Gul โ€™23, Course Assistant

michaelgul@college.harvard.edu

Maria Guramare

Maria Guramare โ€™21, Course Assistant

Applied Mathematics

mguramare@college.harvard.edu

Yoel Hawa

Yoel Hawa โ€™23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

yoelhawa@college.harvard.edu

Lucy He

Lucy He โ€™23, Course Assistant

Mathematics

luxihe@college.harvard.edu

Glenn Holloway

Glenn Holloway, Member of Technical Staff

holloway@eecs.harvard.edu

Shreyas Iyer

Shreyas Iyer โ€™23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

shreyasiyer@college.harvard.edu

Shavonna Jackson

Shavonna Jackson โ€™22, Course Assistant

Integrative Biology

shavonnajackson@college.harvard.edu

Pierre-Alex Journรจs

Pierre-Alex Journรจs, Course Assistant

pierre.alexandre.journes@gmail.com

Tara Kavanaugh

Tara Kavanaugh, Member of Technical Staff

tarakav@cs50.harvard.edu

Hanna Kim

Hanna Kim โ€™21, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

h_kim@college.harvard.edu

Taylor Kruse

Taylor Kruse โ€™23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

rkruse@college.harvard.edu

Janet Liu

Janet Liu โ€™23, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

jliu@college.harvard.edu

Rongxin Liu

Rongxin Liu, Member of Technical Staff

rongxinliu@cs50.harvard.edu

Scott Mahon

Scott Mahon โ€™22, Course Assistant

Applied Mathematics

scottmahon@college.harvard.edu

Andrew Markham

Andrew Markham, Member of Technical Staff

markham@cs50.harvard.edu

Bobby McCarthy

Bobby McCarthy โ€™23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

bmccarthy@college.harvard.edu

Ted Mcintosh

Ted Mcintosh, Course Assistant

tem614@g.harvard.edu

Helen Mehreteab

Helen Mehreteab โ€™23, Course Assistant

hmehreteab@college.harvard.edu

Brendan Murphy

Brendan Murphy, Course Assistant

bjohnmurphy1984@gmail.com

Joshua Ng

Joshua Ng โ€™23, Course Assistant

Mechanical Engineering

jng@college.harvard.edu

Seeam Noor

Seeam Noor โ€™21, Teaching Fellow

Applied Mathematics

seeamnoor@college.harvard.edu

Liana Owen

Liana Owen โ€™22, Course Assistant

Electrical Engineering

lowen@college.harvard.edu

Helen Pang

Helen Pang โ€™23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

hpang@college.harvard.edu

Matt Pauly

Matt Pauly โ€™23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

mpauly@college.harvard.edu

Thu Pham

Thu Pham โ€™23, Course Assistant

Applied Mathematics

thupham@college.harvard.edu

Moshe Poliak

Moshe Poliak โ€™22, Teaching Fellow

Psychology

mpoliak@college.harvard.edu

Moni Radev

Moni Radev โ€™22, Course Assistant

Computer Science

sradev@college.harvard.edu

Arturo Real

Arturo Real, Member of Technical Staff

arturo@cs50.harvard.edu

Jay Sastry

Jay Sastry โ€™22, Teaching Fellow

Social Studies

jsastry@college.harvard.edu

Eshika Saxena

Eshika Saxena โ€™23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

eshikasaxena@college.harvard.edu

Ian Sexton

Ian Sexton, Member of Technical Staff

isexton@cs50.harvard.edu

Shrey Sharma

Shrey Sharma โ€™22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

sharma_s@college.harvard.edu

Connor Solimano

Connor Solimano โ€™22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

csolimano@college.harvard.edu

Patrick Song

Patrick Song โ€™23, Course Assistant

Computer Science

psong@college.harvard.edu

Chris Sorenson

Chris Sorenson, Teaching Fellow

sorenson@cs50.harvard.edu

Margaret Tanzosh

Margaret Tanzosh, Teaching Fellow

mtanzosh@cs50.harvard.edu

Aristotle Vainikos

Aristotle Vainikos โ€™23, Course Assistant

Government

avainikos@college.harvard.edu

Analysia Watley

Analysia Watley โ€™21, Course Assistant

Economics

analysiawatley@college.harvard.edu

Guy White

Guy White, Teaching Fellow

guw968@g.harvard.edu

Ashley Wong

Ashley Wong โ€™22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

ashleywong@college.harvard.edu

Ben Wu

Ben Wu โ€™22, Teaching Fellow

Computer Science

benjaminwu@college.harvard.edu

Al Xin

Al Xin โ€™23, Teaching Fellow

Statistics

axin@college.harvard.edu

Jonathan Yuan

Jonathan Yuan โ€™22, Course Assistant

jonathanyuan@college.harvard.edu

David Zhang

David Zhang โ€™23, Course Assistant

Applied Mathematics

davidzhang1@college.harvard.edu

Jonny Zhang

Jonny Zhang โ€™23, Teaching Fellow

Economics

jonathan_zhang@college.harvard.edu

Phyllis Zhang

Phyllis Zhang โ€™23, Teaching Fellow

phylliszhang@college.harvard.edu

Albert Zhu

Albert Zhu โ€™23, Teaching Fellow

axzhu@college.harvard.edu

Ashley Zhuang

Ashley Zhuang โ€™23, Teaching Fellow

azhuang@college.harvard.edu

Kareem Zidane

Kareem Zidane, Member of Technical Staff

kzidane@cs50.harvard.edu