Staff

Email the course’s heads at heads@cs50.harvard.edu.


Instructor

David J. Malan
malan@harvard.edu

Preceptor

Greg Mittleider
mittleiderg@cs50.harvard.edu

Teaching Fellows

Thomas Ballatore
ballatore@cs50.harvard.edu

Benjamin Basseri
benbasseri@gmail.com

Daniel Chang
danielc718@gmail.com

David Nunez
david.q.nunez@gmail.com

Joshua Sacher
joshuasacher@gmail.com

Eric Twark
etwark@cs50.harvard.edu

Aileen Villalpando
avillalpando@college.harvard.edu